Home > 20th century and contemporary music, webcast alerts > and another Warsaw Autumn concert…

and another Warsaw Autumn concert…

As I said, I’m not sure if posting this makes any sense, but there’s also a Warsaw Autumn re-transmission this week:

13th Nov. 19:05 (UTC+1)

National Philharmonic in Warsaw – Chamber Hall (22nd September 2008)


CELLONET (cello octet)

José María Sánchez-Verdú, conductor

Manuel Hidalgo Kampftanz

José María Sánchez-Verdú Arquitecturas de la ausencia

Vinko Globokar Reve enigmatique No.135

Martin Smolka 8 pieces for guitar quartet

And here’s your radio stream link.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: